Custom Patch Hats Team 2020-08-05T18:02:50-04:00
Custom Patch Hats Headshots Brian 2

Brian

co-founder/creative director

brian@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Scott 2

Scott

co-founder/director of operations

scott@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rebecca Copy

Rebecca

project manager/retail design

rebecca@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rachel J 2

Rachel J.

lead graphic designer

rachel@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Emily 2

Emily

lead graphic designer/photography

emily@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rachael C 2

Rachael C.

graphic designer

rachael.c@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Bri New

Bri

graphic designer

bri@custompatchhats.com

Drew

graphic designer

drew@custompatchhats.com

Angel Custom Patch Hats Headshots

Angel

graphic designer

angel@custompatchhats.com

Shelly Custom Patch Hats Headshots

Sheela

graphic designer

sheela@custompatchhats.com

Tally

graphic designer/project coordinator

tally@custompatchhats.com

Becca

accounts coordinator

becca@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Raimee

Raimee

accounts coordinator

raimee@custompatchhats.com

Peyton

associate buyer

peyton@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Billy

Billy

production manager

shipping@custompatchhats.com

Jordan

logistics manager

shipping@custompatchhats.com

Veronica

stitch team manager

hello@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Tesla 2

Tesla

cuddle director

woof@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Harry 2

Harry

fur master

woof@custompatchhats.com

GET A QUOTE!