Custom Patch Hats Team 2019-09-20T16:18:51+00:00
Custom Patch Hats Headshots Brian 2

Brian

co-founder/creative director

brian@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Scott 2

Scott

co-founder/director of operations

scott@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Robbin 2

Robbin

lead graphic designer

robbin@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rachel J 2

Rachel J.

lead graphic designer

rachel@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Emily 2

Emily

graphic designer

emily@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rob 2

Rob

graphic designer

rob@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rachael C 2

Rachael C.

graphic designer

rachael.c@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Rebecca Copy

Rebecca

project coordinator/retail design

rebecca@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Raimee

Raimee

accounts coordinator

raimee@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Billy

Billy

production manager

shipping@custompatchhats.com

Veronica

stitch team manager

hello@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Tesla 2

Tesla

cuddle director

woof@custompatchhats.com

Custom Patch Hats Headshots Harry 2

Harry

fur master

woof@custompatchhats.com

GET A QUOTE!